Employee Directory

  Name  Title  Extension  Email
  Administration  
  John C. Conklin III  President  X 18  jconklin@conklinandkraft.com
  Gerard Quinn  Executive Vice President  X 16  gquinn@conklinandkraft.com
  Pamela Boschert  Human Resources / Accounting  X 22  pboschert@conklinandkraft.com
  Agents  
  Stephen Lichenstein  Insurance Producer  X 36  slichenstein@conklinandkraft.com
  Bert Wertheim  Insurance Producer  X 17  bert@conklinandkraft.com
  Sales - Business/Personal/Life/Health 
  John C. Conklin III  Insurance Producer  X 18  jconklin@conklinandkraft.com
  Gerard Quinn  Insurance Producer  X 16  gquinn@conklinandkraft.com
  Personal Lines: Home, Auto, Excess  
  Janice Cahill   Account Manager A to K  X 33  jcahill@conklinandkraft.com
   Michele Van Westervelt   Account Manager L to Z   X 29   mvanwestervelt@conklinandkraft.com
  Commercial Lines: Business, Liability, Property, Workers Comp, Professional
  Eileen Chvasta  Account Manager A to L  X 21  eileechv@conklinandkraft.com
  Janet Pinsdorf  Account Manager M to Z  X 26  janetpin@conklinandkraft.com
  Kathleen Mikolitch  Commercial Lines Representative  X 30  kmikolitch@conklinandkraft.com
  Claims/Customer Service  
  Stephanie Ingrassia  Claims/Billing/Reception  X 10  stephing@conklinandkraft.com
  Nancy Lynch  Customer Service/Personal Lines  X 27  nlynch@conklinandkraft.com
  General Information
Fax (201) 342-1597
  Email info@conklinandkraft.com
 
     
 
        

                                                                        

All Rights Reserved John C. Conklin Agency
145 Hackensack Avenue
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: (201) 342-2145
Fax: (201) 342-1597